Government Council


Committees: Personnel & Policy, Triple R Community Development, AMBM and Red River Basin Commission.
Committees: Finance, Seine Rat River Conservation District, Rat River Health Council, St-Pierre Recreation Centre, Parc Carillon and St-Pierre Manoir.
Committees: Personnel & Policy, St-Pierre En Boom, St-Pierre De Salaberry Handi-Transit and Jolys Regional Library.
  • Deputy Mayor/Councillor 

    Justin Kehler
    Email Justin
Committees: Finance, St-Pierre/De Salaberry Fire Dept, St-Pierre Vet Clinic Board, Laval Cloutier, Rat River Recreation Commission and Frog Follies.