Parish Financial Council (PFC)

This Committee ensures that there are necessary funds in place for the good operations of the Parish. Its main responsibilities are: 
  1. Personnel: the priest and administration
  2. Properties: The church and rectory
  3. Funds: to the Diocese and for masses
  4. Office expenses
  5. Pastoral services and evangelization
The members of the Committee are::
Denis Fillion, President
Roland Gagné
Léo Leclair
Sam Madden
Yvette Lafrenière
Diane Dupuis
Kyle Pereira